Closing Reception: Thx!

DSC_0196

Well, the show was a success!  I’d like to sincerely thank everyone for coming out and supporting me.  It was a pleasure hearing all of your comments and thoughts and also meeting many of you for the first time in person.

I’d like to sincerely thank Samantha Felix, Rich, and Gun-Woo Pak, along with all of the staff at Hotel Des Arts for their hard work with helping me get this event together.

For my friends and fans, I’m looking forward to our next show…

Leave a Reply

