A Crown That Bleeds + Chûndra: The Triton Queen

•Ishan Project: 12/353•

Chundra
CHÛNDRA TRITON QUEEN
As she speaks her crown made from Ishan branches bleeds down her hair constantly. I think she really believes what she is saying. Deceptive.  Her stare is so intense.  No, she must have no emotion. “So you think I’m cruel, huh?” she says as if lecturing me.  “Am I really cruel for taking what rightfully belongs to me?”  As she  was voicing her revolting feelings of entitlement, I couldn’t help but throw up in my mouth a little.
CHÛNDRA  / Ink, Markers, Chalk / 9″ x 12″
4 thoughts on “A Crown That Bleeds + Chûndra: The Triton Queen

  1. I’m longing to see her character develop. What events caused her deception, and sense of entitlement? Enthralling blog.

  2. Pingback: Borough |
  3. Pingback: REM |

Leave a Reply

