The Formula

•Ishan Project: 71/294•

71The Formula1

THE FORMULA

Anali was desperate to get the information I had about her lost love.   She quickly removed the hummingbird from her necklace and it led her to a particular flower.  She used her magnetic abilities to extract the nectar from the flower and transform it into a Formula.  Then she gave it to me.  It was sweet as it touched my tongue but bitter as it ran down my throat.  The fog I didn’t realize was there was lifted.  My senses were clarified.

THE FORMULA / Acrylic, Collage / 11″ x 24″

Leave a Reply

