A Twinkle During the Dark Sleep

•Ishan Project: 158/207•

158aram

A PROFILE OF ARAM

When Chaen died,” Aram tells me. “I felt as though I’d never connect with another person like I did my twin brother.

Although he was quirky, he always would figure out a way to make me smile. Although I was the one who was always making the most noise, he felt like he needed to protect me. After going through a deep depression, I was determined to never allow that to happen to anyone I cared for again.”

A PROFILE OF ARAM / Gouache, Graphite, Chalk / 5.5″ x 8.5″

2 thoughts on “A Twinkle During the Dark Sleep

Leave a Reply

