A Guardian Transformed

•Ishan Project: 270/95•

270

A GUARDIAN TRANSFORMED

Sometimes as we grow up, the puzzle pieces of our memories begin to come together to form a new reality. Or rather, put in focus the actual reality we live in. When I think back to that night, I remember the eerie feeling that shadow in my backyard stirred in me. Little did I know how the perspective on the world around me would change from that day onward. (See DAY 73)

Now, everything is coming together. That day, Rïden had been chased by a Triton assassin. A Guardian had saved him from injury that night. However, he’d been transformed. That eerie feeling I experienced back then is the same feeling I begin having now.

As we all gaze at the horizon, now, the sun begins to set. At that moment, a new sound begins. Something unusual. Something that we know will change the very fabric of society.

A GUARDIAN TRANSFORMED /  Mixed Media / 5.5″ x 4″

Leave a Reply

