Chûndra’s Hacking

I have some disappointing news.

Chûndra, of the Tritons has now been hacking into my accounts. I’m not sure what she’ll say or what she may do but be aware that she is extremely dangerous and not to be trusted.  Below shows evidence she’s now started a Google + account already.She may try to post some things even on this blog but be very cautious because I’m afraid that she’s managed to hack into my WordPress account as well. My friends continue to Resist & Remember. Take care.

https://plus.google.com/110211643243767043637/posts?partnerid=ogpy0

chundra misbehaves

Leave a Reply

