In Memory Of

•Ishan Project: 338/27•

338inmemoryof

IN MEMORY OF

“She was truly like an only child. Kalese had normally been very observant. Yet, it seems she lost focus. What is this feeling I have now that she’s gone? She would’ve seen a monster approaching, which makes me think this must have been done by someone she knew. I don’t understand who could do something that horrible.

4bear is too small in their thinking to understand they aren’t the only ones who’ve experienced pain. I have endured a tremendous amount in this long life I’ve lived. With this wisdom, I have figured out a wonderful solution everyone should benefit from. This is what my Vapor is bioengineered to fix. It will eliminate all injustices done like this one, because it will destroy the will to do such things. You see, the 4bearance wants to put an end to my solution, but have they given you any other options? I’ll answer for you. No, they haven’t. Do not Resist me.”-Chûndra, Triton Queen

IN MEMORY OF / Collage, Gouache, Embroidery / 9″ x 12″

Leave a Reply

