Things That Sparkle

•Ishan Project: 342/23•

342thingsSparkle

THINGS THAT SPARKLE

Where was I? Oh, right. Yes, so just in case you didn’t understand my post yesterday, I am saying Anali’s father is also my father. Now you see why I am saying that everything that girl has is actually mine. You also see why it is important for me to figure out how to get magneto-sensor powers from the Ishan. Those powers are wasted on them. My mother was half Ishan. My father is completely Ishan. That power is my birthright, and I know what to do with it.

All the pain and suffering of the ones I experimented on will not go to waste, including Aram. In fact, they should be honored to have been sacrificed for the sake of my plan, because it will lead to a better world. In the meantime, if I can’t have the power, I will control those that do. Thanks to Koyu and Rïden for waking the Ishan for me. I needed them awake.You see, I can appreciate others and admit my mistakes. But remember, I will not be denied power over them. ~ Chûndra

THINGS THAT SPARKLE / Collage, Gouache / 9″ x 12″

2 thoughts on “Things That Sparkle

    1. Thank you so much. By the way this is Queen Chûndra of the Tritons. I have commandeered Leah’s WordPress Account. This is not a Hack but more of a Take Over. The Triton’s story must be told. And done properly. Leah has told enough of her tales. Now the truth will finally surface.~Chûndra

Leave a Reply

